SBS Directory

 

 

 

Administrative Team

 

 
Frank Altmire, Principal faltmire@branchburg.k12.nj.us   
Debra Molinaro, Secretary dmolinaro@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1020
Lorraine Mastalski, Clerk lmastalski@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-722-2400 X 1010
 

 

Nurse and Guidance Offices

 

 
Janet Hoffman, Nurse jhoffman@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-722-2400 X 1050
Alexandra Gallo,Guidance agallo@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1040
 

 

4th Grade

 

 
Jennifer Felix  jfelix@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-722-2400 X 1307 
Rocco Fornaro rfornaro@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1205
John Gottshalk jgottshalk@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1302
Olivia McNamara omcnamara@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1206
Randi Morin rmorin@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1203
Elaine Mulrooney emulrooney@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1204
Barbara Weintraub bweintraub@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1308
 

 

5th Grade

 

 
Debra Adam dadam@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-722-2400 X 1110
Karin Elvis kelvis@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-722-2400 X 1111
Carrie Figel cfigel@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-722-2400 X 1104
Irene Korol ikorol@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-722-2400 X 1109
Heather Ziolkowski  hziolkowski@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-722-2400 X 1105
Paul Mehnert pmehnert@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-722-2400 X 1107
Erin Rimmler erimmler@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-722-2400 X 1102
Abbie Sutherlin asutherlin@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-722-2400 X 1106
 

 

Special Education

 

 
Stephanie Formus sformus@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1808
Amy Garner  agarner@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1820 
Jack Jones bjones@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1817
Rachael Johnston rjohnston@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1103
Robert Katz rkatz@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1108
Dianne Litts dlitts@branchburg.k12.nj.us  908-722-2400 X 1304
Nina Manger nmanger@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1121
Melissa Omelio momelio@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1101
 

 

Instructional Support

 

 
Coleen Barnett cbarnett@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1305
Tracy Harmon tharmon@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1305
James Landry jlandry@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1303
Nancy Vadimsky nvadimsky@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1802
Toni Lynn Burke-GATE/Enrichment tburke@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1202
 

 

Instructional Aides

 

 
Leslie Jones ljones@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1204
Michelle Rina mrina@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1103
 

 

Specials

 

 
Rokiah Barry, Art rbarry@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1112 
Kathleen Bontomase, Instrumental Music kbontomase@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1209
Mike Clark, PE mclark@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1115
Sarah Debraski, Library sdebraski@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1212
Linda Dolan, Library Asst. ldolan@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1214
Gail Inkrote, Computers ginkrote@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1208
Noel Maroon, Strings, Vocal Music nmaroon@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1113
Erin Sheridan, PE
esheridan@branchburg.k12.nj.us 
908-722-2400 X 1803
Esthela Solanao, Spanish
esolano@branchburg.k12.nj.us 
908-722-2400 X 1306
 

 

Support Staff

 

 
Meghan Castellano, Speech  mcastellano@branchburg.k12nj.us   908-722-2400 X 1211 
Lauren Knoke lknoke@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1309
Amy McLaughlin, LDTC amclaughlin@branchburg.k12.nj.us   908-722-2400 X 1060 
Jocelyn Muzychko, STEM Coach jmuzychko@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1841
Lori Villanova, ESL lvillanova@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1801
 

 

Occupational Therapist

 

 
Diane Scholp, OT dscholp@branchburg.k12.nj.us 908-722-2400 X 1213 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.