SBS Directory

In an effort to control SPAM, we no longer list direct links to staff email accounts.
To contact a staff member, please add the Email Name in front of: 
@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Administrative Team

Email Name

Phone Number Extension
908-722-2400
Kristen Kries, Principal kkries  
Debra Molinaro, Secretary dmolinaro 1020
Elli Kuras, Clerk ekuras 1010
Nurse and Guidance Offices



 
Janet Hoffman, Nurse jhoffman  1050
Alexandra Gallo,
Jennifer Baccarini
Guidance

agallo
jbaccarini
1040
 4th Grade



 
Victoria Avila  vavila  1301 
Jennifer Felix  jfelix 1307 
John Gottshalk jgottshalk 1302
Lauren Hasse  lhasse 1205
Olivia McNamara omcnamara 1206
Kristen Perrine  kperrine  1309 
Isabella Russo irusso 1204
Barbara Weintraub bweintraub 1308
 5th Grade



 
Amanda Disbrow  adisbrow 1103 
Karin Elvis kelvis 1111
Madison Hill mhill 1107 
Irene Korol ikorol 1109
Paul Mehnert pmehnert 1110
Carrie Santoro  csantoro 1104 
Candace Sharrow  csharrow 1102
Abbie Sutherlin asutherlin 1106
 
Special Education



 
Alane Cook  acook 1207
Stephanie Formus sformus 1101
Amy Garner  agarner 1207
Lorien Holderbaum  lholderbaum 1101 
Robert Katz rkatz 1207
Danielle Locascio  dlocascio  1303
Dianne Litts dlitts 1304
Nina Manger nmanger 1105
Colleen Nejmeh   cnejmeh  1303 
Melissa Omelio momelio 1105
Emma Ryan  eryan  1108
Instructional Support 


 

 
Coleen Barnett cbarnett 1125
Ludmila Battista lbattista 1211
Tracy Harmon tharmon 1305
Randi Morin  rmorin  1203 
Kathleen Schunk kschunk 1203
Toni Lynn Burke-GATE/Enrichment tburke 1202
Emily Wronski ewronski 1305 
Instructional Aides

 

 

 
Robin DiBetta  rdibetta  908-722-2400 
Rachelle Emmons  remmons 908-722-2400 
Monita Haduch  mhaduch 908-722-2400
Nicole Kotrba  nkotrba  908-722-2400 
Gabriella Luzi  gluzi 908-722-2400 
Michele Rina mrina 908-722-2400
Specials


 

 
Kathleen Bontomase,
Instrumental Music
kbontomase 1209
Mike Clark, PE mclark 1115
Sarah Debraski, Media Specialist sdebraski 1212
Linda Dolan, Library Asst. ldolan 1214
Noel Maroon,
Strings
,
Vocal Music
nmaroon 1113
Nicole Orzel, PE norzel  1115 
Samantha Rueger (Hoag), Art shoag 1112
Esthela Steed (Solanao), Spanish
esolano  
1306
Matthew Zimmerman, Computers mzimmerman 1208 
Support Staff 


 

 
Tara Bisson, CST tbisson 1060 
Meghan Castellano, Speech mcastellano   1024 
Randi Childers (Venturini)  rventurini  1207 
Lauren Knoke, Literacy Coach lknoke 1210
Erica Landesberg, STEM Coach  elandesberg 1210
Lori Villanova, ESL  lvillanova  1114
Occupational Therapist

 

 

 
Diane Scholp, OT dscholp 1213 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.