SBS Directory

In an effort to control SPAM, we no longer list direct links to staff email accounts.
To contact a staff member, please add the Email Name in front of: 
@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Administrative Team

 

Email Name

 
Frank Altmire, Principal faltmire  
Debra Molinaro, Secretary dmolinaro 908-722-2400 X 1020
Lorraine Mastalski, Clerk lmastalski 908-722-2400 X 1010
 Nurse and Guidance Offices

 

 

 
Janet Hoffman, Nurse jhoffman  908-722-2400 X 1050
Alexandra Gallo,
Guidance

‚Äč
agallo

908-722-2400 X 1040
 4th Grade

 

 

 
Jennifer Felix  jfelix 908-722-2400 X 1307 
Rocco Fornaro rfornaro 908-722-2400 X 1205
John Gottshalk jgottshalk 908-722-2400 X 1302
Olivia McNamara omcnamara 908-722-2400 X 1206
Randi Morin rmorin 908-722-2400 X 1203
Isabella Russo irusso 908-722-2400 X 1204
Barbara Weintraub bweintraub 908-722-2400 X 1308
 5th Grade

 

 

 
Debra Adam dadam  908-722-2400 X 1110
Karin Elvis kelvis  908-722-2400 X 1111
Carrie Figel cfigel  908-722-2400 X 1104
Irene Korol ikorol  908-722-2400 X 1109
Paul Mehnert pmehnert  908-722-2400 X 1107
Abbie Sutherlin asutherlin  908-722-2400 X 1106
Heather Ziolkowski
hziolkowski
 908-722-2400 X 1105
Special Education

 

 

 
Stephanie Formus sformus 908-722-2400 X 1102
Amy Garner  agarner 908-722-2400 X 1301 
Rachael Johnston rjohnston 908-722-2400 X 1103
Robert Katz rkatz 908-722-2400 X 1108
Dianne Litts dlitts 908-722-2400 X 1304
Nina Manger nmanger 908-722-2400 X 1121
Melissa Omelio momelio 908-722-2400 X 1101
Instructional Support 

 

 

 
Coleen Barnett cbarnett 908-722-2400 X 1305
Ludmila Battista lbattista 908-722-2400 X 1303
Tracy Harmon tharmon 908-722-2400 X 1305
James Landry jlandry 908-722-2400 X 1303
Toni Lynn Burke-GATE/Enrichment tburke 908-722-2400 X 1202
Instructional Aides

 

 

 
Jessica Zaninelli jzaninelli 908-722-2400
Specials

 

 

 
Kathleen Bontomase,
Instrumental Music
kbontomase 908-722-2400 X 1209
Mike Clark, PE mclark 908-722-2400 X 1115
Sarah Debraski, Library sdebraski 908-722-2400 X 1212
Linda Dolan, Library Asst. ldolan 908-722-2400 X 1214
Samantha Hoag, Art shoag 908-722-2400 X 1112
Noel Maroon,
Strings
,
Vocal Music
nmaroon 908-722-2400 X 1113
Erin Sheridan, PE
esheridan 
908-722-2400 X 1803
Esthela Solanao, Spanish
esolano  
908-722-2400 X 1306
Matthew Zimmerman, Computers mzimmerman 908-722-2400 X 1208 
Support Staff 

 

 

 
Meghan Castellano, Speech mcastellano   908-722-2400 X 1211 
Lauren Knoke lknoke 908-722-2400 X 1309
Heather Lilly, LDTC hlilly  908-722-2400 X 1060
Jocelyn Muzychko, STEM Coach jmuzychko 908-722-2400 X 1841
Michelle Nash,
School Psychologist
mnash 908-722-2400 X 1060
Lori Villanova, ESL lvillanova 908-722-2400 X 1801
Occupational Therapist

 

 

 
Diane Scholp, OT dscholp 908-722-2400 X 1213 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.